This website uses cookies to make the content more user-friendly and effective. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find additonal information about the use of cookies and the possibility of objecting to the use of cookies here.

2019 // Nuremberg, Germany

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner,
ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Prof. Hansong Cheng,
China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China

Prof. David Chiaramonti,
University of Florence, Italy

Prof. Sami Kara,
The University of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia

Prof. Sotirios Karellas,
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Francois Marechal,
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Sion, Switzerland

Dr. SukWoo Nam,
Korean Institute of Science & Technology, Seoul, South-Korea

Dr. Ralph Pätzold,
Opvius GmbH, Nuremberg, Germany

Dr.-Ing. Karin Stehlik,
Czech Hydrogen Technology Platform, 25068 Husinec-Rez, Czech Republic

Dr. Shailesh Vora,
National Energy Technology Laboratory, Pittsburgh, USA